GREENBRIER — Wayne Rathbun of Waste Management announced the 2012 holiday trash collection dates, as follows:

— Memorial Day (Monday, May 28) will be delayed to Saturday, June 2

— Independence Day (Wednesday, July 4) will be delayed to Saturday, July 7

— Labor Day (Monday, Sept. 3) will be delayed to Saturday, Sept. 8

— Thanksgiving Holiday (Thursday, Nov. 22) will be delayed to Saturday, Nov. 24

— Christmas Day (Tuesday, Dec. 25) will be delayed to Saturday, Dec. 29

Usual pick-up days for residents is Fridays.

Usual pick-up days for commercial trash collection is Monday, Wednesday, Friday.

For further information about Greenbrier, go online to www.cityofgreenbrierAR.com.