ARKADELPHIA — A total of 270 students at Ouachita Baptist University were named to the President’s List for the fall 2013 semester.

To be named to the President’s List, a student must compile a 4.0 grade point average and be classified as a full-time student, with a minimum of 12 academic hours.

From Conway, Hailee Bezet, Ryan Bumpers, Zach Bumpers, Harrison Daniel, Abby Engelkes, Logan Hampton, Bonnie Magee, Sarah Roberson and Laura Strossner were named to the President’s List.

Josh Williams from Greenbrier was also named to the President’s List.

From Guy, Jason Stevenson made the list.

Amber Parker from Mt. Vernon is on the President’s List.