University of Central Arkansas coach Steve Campbell will be a part of what is billed as the best speaker lineup in the history of the Little Rock Touchdown Club this season.

The lineup, beginning with Arkansas coach Bret Bielema on Aug. 21, was announced Wednesday at a news conference in Little Rock.

Campbell will speak on Nov. 6.

Nationally known speakers in the lineup include former college coaches Steve Spurrier, Bob Stoops, Barry Alvarez and Tom Tuberville plus former Chicago Bears coach Mike Ditka joined by former NFL stars Dan Hampton and Cliff Harris.

Marcus Allen, a Heisman Trophy winner at Southern California, will be the featured speaker at the organization’s awards banquet on Jan. 11

Information on membership is available at

The lineup:

Aug. 21: Bret Bielema, Arkansas coach

Aug 28: Steve Spurrier, former Florida and South Carolina coach

Sept. 5: Mike Ditka, former Chicago Bears coach along with former NFL stars Dan Hampton and Cliff Harris

Sept. 11: Jeff Long, Arkansas athletic director

Sept. 18: Tom Tuberville, former Ole Miss, Auburn, Texas Tech and Cincinnati coach

Sept. 25: Barry Alvarez, Wisconsin athletic director

Oct. 9: Barrett Jones, former All-America linebacker at Alabama

Oct 16: Bob Stoops, former Oklahoma coach

Oct. 23: Blake Anderson, Arkansas State coach

Oct. 30: SWC Hall of Fame induction

Nov. 6: Steve Campbell, Central Arkansas coach

Nov. 13: Steve Hatchell, National Football Foundation

Nov. 20: Dari Nowkhuh, SEC Network

Jan. 11 awards banquet: Marcus Allen, former Heisman Trophy winner