Kelly Boswell, Cindy Phillips and Evelyn Waters, all of Conway, will be attending the 41st annual convention of the Arkansas State Employees Association as voting delegates. 

Boswell, an employee of the Arkansas Educations Television Network, will serve as a delegate by virtue of his position as District 10 director on the association’s board of directors. Phillips and Waters, both employees of the Department of Workforce Services, were elected as delegates from the association’s Faulkner County chapter.

The A.S.E.A. annual convention was held in Hot Springs on Friday and Saturday. Delegates met to set the association’s policy for the upcoming year.

A.S.E.A. is a nonprofit organization working to improve state government and state employment. It has 77 local chapters.