The Faulkner County Democratic Women invite the public to its first fundraising event. 

A reception, meet and greet affair with all statewide and local elected office holders, all statewide and countywide non-partisan and Democratic candidates, and Democrats within Faulkner and surrounding counties will be held. Hors d’oeuvres and soft drinks will be served. Alcoholic beverages may be purchased. Minimum suggested contribution is $25 per person, although any donation would be appreciated. Interested persons are asked to RSVP by Monday at or (501) 908-3607 

Event Sponsors: 

Platinum: Becky and Steve Magie 

Gold: Sen. Blanche Lincoln, Sen. Mark Pryor, U.S. Rep. Vic Snyder, Kathryn and Johnny Spinks, Dr. Ellen Turney, Speaker Robbie and Dana Wills

Silver: Arkansas Hospital Association, Madelyn and Jerry Adams, Claudia Davis, Pat and Bruce Haggard, Lt. Gov. Bill Halter, Rep. Eddie Hawkins, Gay and Waddy Moore, Justice of the Peace Linda Jones Paxton, Betty and John Pickett, Kelly Plopper and Jonathan Spinks, Sandra Prater for State Senate, Twig Satterfield, Carol and Norb Schedler, County Judge Preston Scroggin, Rep. Linda and Hugh Tyler, Helen and Bob Utecht

Bronze: Nancy Graddy, Justice of the Peace Jerry and Cheryl Park, Netta and Wilf Schultheis