LITTLE ROCK (AP) — Three of Arkansas' four congressman voted against a health care overhaul approved by Congress on Sunday night.

Rep. Vic Snyder, a Democrat from central Arkansas, was the only member of the state's House delegation to vote for the $940 billion plan, which passed on a 219-212 vote. Democrats Marion Berry of eastern Arkansas and Mike Ross from southern Arkansas, along with Republican John Boozman of northwestern Arkansas, voted 'No.'

Berry and Ross said they were worried about the bill's costs and insufficient restrictions on abortion funding.

All House Republicans voted against the bill. Under the bill, nearly everyone is required to be insured or else pay a fine. There is an exemption for low-income people. The mandate takes effect in 2014.