Kelly Boswell, Russell Jones, Catherine Mays, and Cindy Phillips, all of Conway, attended the 44th annual convention of the Arkansas State Employees Association (ASEA), held at the DoubleTree Hotel in Little Rock on Aug. 17 and 18, as voting delegates. Boswell and Jones served as delegates by virtue of their positions as District 10 Directors on the association board of directors, while Mays and Phillips were elected to act as delegates from ASEA’s Faulkner County chapter. Phillips is retired from state employment; all others are employees of the Arkansas Educational Television Network. Delegates meet to set the association’s policy for the upcoming year.