The members of Boy Scout Troop 71 had a busy summer and celebrated achievements and activities with a Court of Honor. Over the course of the three summer months these boys earned many merit badges, special awards and rank advancements! Scouts receiving rank advancements were Tyler Donoway, Christian Charlton, Zachariah Boehringer, Cole Fowler, Zach Geach and Jarrell Imamura. Troop 71 holds weekly meetings, monthly camp outs and various service projects throughout the year; including the summer, as shown by this celebration. Boy Scout Troop 71 is chartered with First United Methodist Church of Conway, Arkansas. Scoutmaster is Matt Hubbard.