The Community Action Program for Central Arkansas will close the Winter Crisis & Regular LiHEAP Assistance Program effective March 31, 2016.

For more information in Faulkner County, please contact our administrative office at 501-329-3891 or at 707 Robins St. Suite 700 Conway, AR 72034.

In Cleburne County, please contact Debbie Gilmer, Community Services Coordinator at 877-699-6924 or at 305 W. Searcy St. Heber Springs, AR 72543.

In White County, please contact Lisa Smith, Community Services Coordinator at 877-699-6962 or at 1132 Benton St. Searcy, AR 72143.