Conway chapters of Beta Sigma Phi sorority 2011-2012 Women of the Year were honored at the Founder’s Day Dinner held April 24. They are (from left) Debbie Creswell, Preceptor Beta Kappa; Sandra Holmes, Beta Upsilon; Jolinda Bryant, Preceptor Beta Kappa; Florene Phipps, Laureate Alpha Omega; and Peggy Russ, Xi Master. Not pictured is Peggy Lutz of Laureate Alpha Delta who was unable to attend. SUBMITTED PHOTO