Invitations have been received by friends to the marriage of Miss Corinne Love Sibley of Conway, to Joseph Wicks Rhodes of Osceola, the ceremony to be performed Saturday, June 12, at 4 p.m., at the First Methodist Church in Conway.

Dennis E. Wilcox, chairman of the Arkansas Dairy Princess Festival committee of the Conway Chamber of Commerce, handed two tickets for the Dairy Festival banquet to Gov. Orval E. Faubus as Miss Linda Moran of Cabot, the reigning Arkansas Dairy Princess, smiled and held up a sign promoting the dairy industry.

Three Conway students were among 524 students named recently to the Harding University Dean’s List for the spring semester.

The three are Jeffrey Russell Mills, son of Mr. and Mrs. Russell Mills, Rodney O. Ashlock, son of Mr. and Mrs. Lanny Ashlock, and Tammy Dean Heffington, daughter of Mr. and Mrs. Elbert Heffington.

Tommy Hoggard, team leader for the Habilitation Training Team (HTT) at the Conway Human Development Center, presented plaques to john Skinner, of the Conway Fire Department, and Lee Dison and Shawn Schchtl of the Conway Police Department during a ceremony on Thursday. The organizations were honored for their participation with HTT for the annual summer camp held for residents at CHDC.