Conway Public Schools will provide free flu vaccines to schoolchildren Nov. 5-14. Permission forms for the flu vaccine must be turned in to the student’s school office no later than Friday, according to a news release.

The shots are in conjunction with the Faulkner County health Unit and will be for grades kindergarten through 12.

The free flu vaccines will be offered on the following dates:

Nov. 5 — Ellen Smith, Ida Burns and Julia Lee Moore

Nov. 6 — Conway High School and Conway Junior High

Nov. 7 — Carl Stuart, Ruth Doyle, Marguerite Vann and Jim Stone

Nov. 8 — Ray Simon and Bob Courtway

Nov. 13 — Florence Mattison and Theodore Jones

Nov. 14 — Carolyn Lewis and Woodrow Cummins