Central Baptist College recently released its President’s List and Dean’s List in recognition of student academic achievement during the PACE 2012 fall.

To qualify for the President’s List, a student must be enrolled for a minimum of 12 semester hours and have a grade point average of 4.0 out of a possible 4.0.

To qualify for the Dean’s List, a student must be enrolled for a minimum of 12 semester hours and have earned a grade point average of 3.5 or above out of a possible 4.0.

Students from Conway are: Sharon Banks, Dean’s List; Karen Barber, President’s List; Steven Brockman, President’s List; Mechelle Cargile, Dean’s List; Claudia Carroll, Dean’s List; Bradley Carter, Dean’s List; Kristina Chudy, Dean’s List; Constance Corning-Banks, President’s List; Shelly Davis, Dean’s List; Cory Dobbins, President’s List; Bronson Duke, Dean’s List; Martha Jarrow, Dean’s List; Lori Kaberline, Dean’s List; Brenda Knight, President’s List; Teresa Lamendola, Dean’s List; Jacob Mahan, President’s List; Maurion Manning, President’s List; John Martinez, Dean’s List; Olivia McConkie, Dean’s List; James Miller, President’s List; Jeffrey Ogan, President’s List; Holly Perez, Dean’s List; Norma Prince, President’s List; Caleb Rogers, Dean’s List; Nasha Scott, President’s List; Taylor Smith, President’s List; Leona Walton, Dean’s List; Kaitlyn Yant, President’s List; and John Zanin, Dean’s List.

Michael Speth of Greenbrier and Annette Fuller of Mayflower made the Dean’s List.

Students on the lists from Vilonia are: Jill Bonnema, Dean’s List; Jamie Farley, Dean’s List; Barbara Grady Castle, President’s List; and Zackary Parker, President’s List.