NORTH LITTLE ROCK — Former Conway athletic director and football coach Buzz Bolding is the recipient of one of the Hall of Fame Awards by the Arkansas Activities Association.

Previously chosen for the Arkansas High School Athletic Administrators Association (AHSAAA) Hall of Fame, Bolding will receiver the Joe B. Reese for service Award at the Hall of Fame Banquet in Hot Springs on July 13. He was athletic director at Conway High for 26 years, also serving as head football coach some of that time. Buzz Bolding Arena at Conway High is named in his honor.

The AAA announced Friday its 2018 Hall of Fame Class that includes the Arkansas Officials Association, the AHSAAA and the Arkansas High School Coaches Association Hall of Fame and related special awards.

Mike Rottinghaus of Greenbrier will be inducted into the Arkansas Officials Hall of Fame.

The 2018 Hall of Fame Class:

Arkansas Officials Association: Troy Davidson, Bartlett, Tenn.,  Larry Jayroe, Forrest City, Lynden Polk, Rogers , Mike Rottinghaus, Greenbrier, Ron Shelby, Camden, Brannon Thiesse, Jonesboro.

Arkansas High School Athletic Administrators Association: Doug Kilgore, Little Rock, Derril Smith, El Dorado , Kathy Tadlock, Arkansas Activities Association

Arkansas High School Coaches Association: Brad Blew, Farmington, Bill Barden, Harding Academy, Buster Campbell, Riverside, Marvin Lindsey, Magnolia, Doug Scheel, Booneville, Warren Bane, Lockesburg.

Jerry Hall Award: Leon Sparks, Fort Smith

Curt King Award: David Carpenter, Junction City

Joe Reese Award: Buzz Bolding, Conway, Stan Wood, Russell Sporting Goods

Wadie Moore Service Award: Jeremy Muck, Arkansas Democrat Gazette