The Southland Conference has released the schedule for Thursday’s Southland Conference Media Day at the Hilton Houston Post Oak in Houston, Texas.

The schedule follows the typical schedule of coaches and student-athlete interviews that will all be available via ESPN3.

The program begins at 9 a.m. with opening comments from SLC commissioner Tom Burnett, followed by 25-minute interviews with each school’s head coach and two student-athletes.

In addition to these press conferences, coaches and student-athletes will participate in the SLC media suite where content produced across the league’s Facebook, Twitter and Instagram can be seen.

From 9 a.m. to 9:25 a.m., Burnett will have his comments.

University of Central Arkansas coach Nathan Brown will have his segment start at 10:30 a.m. and will go until 10:t5 a.m., followed by quarterback Breylin Smith and All-Southland Conference First-Team preseason selection defensive back Juan Jackson, who will be answering questions.

Following Burnett is Nicholls State coach Tim Rebowe and student-athletes Chase Fourcade and Allen Pittman.

University of the Incarante word Eric Morris precedes Brown, Smith and Jackson along with Jon Copeland and Javon Wright.

After the Bears, Northwestern State coach Brad Laird, along with Chris Zirkle and Nick Forde.

During NSU’s turn, Brown, Smith and Jackson are in the social media suite from 11 a.m. to 11:25 a.m.

Finishing out the morning portion of the SLC media day is Abilene Christian coach Adam Dorrel and student-athletes Luke Anthony and Jeremiah Chambers.

Starting the afternoon portion is Southeastern Louisiana coach Frank Scelfo and student-athletes Chason Virgil and Isaac Adeyemi-Berglund.

Then, a couple of schools with new head coaches Stephen F. Austin and McNeese State go in succession.

New SFA coach Colby Carthel follows SLU along with Jake Blumrick and Alize Ward.

New McNeese coach Sterlin Gilbert then takes the stage as Cody Oregon and Chris Livings.

Then, it’s Lamar coach Mike Schultz’s turn along with Cardinal student-athletes Jordan Hoy and Isaiah Spencer.

Sam Houston State coach K.C. Keeler is the penultimate coach along with his players Tyler Edwards and Hunter Brown.

Rounding out media is Houston Baptist coach Vic Shealy and his student-athletes Bailey Zappe and Andre Walker.

The media day show will be hosted by SLC announcers Randy McIlvoy and Carley McCord.

Coverage of each team’s press conference is available via and the ESPN app.