Tommy Fulmer of Conway, a football official, will be among 13 honorees to be installed into the 2012 Arkansas High School Coaches Association/Arkansas Officials Association Hall of Fame.

The honorees were selected by the executive committees of the Arkansas High School Coaches Association and the Arkansas Officials Association. 

The seven new AHSCA honorees are Vernie Harris, Flippin (basketball), Don Hubbard, Magnolia (football), Barry Pruitt, Jonesboro (basketball), Don Riggs, Jonesboro (football), Don Watson, Melbourne (basketball), Don Webb, Mountain Home (basketball) and James Wright, Hughes (football).

The other five new members of the AOA are TRick Lowe, Searcy (football); Tom Machen, Forrest City (basketball); Travis Odom, Texarkana (football); Arthur Sanders, Marianna (basketball) and Dewayne Sutton, Fort Smith (basketball).

The installation banquet will be held on Friday, July 13, 2012, at Horner Hall in the Hot Spring Convention Center starting at 6:30 p.m. For ticket information call Nicole Cunningham at 501-955-2500.